Student Scholarships 2016

posted Dec 6, 2016, 4:07 AM by RotaryofNorristown   [ updated Dec 6, 2016, 4:07 AM ]
The students are chosen for their strong character, good academic record, community service to others, leadership in school activities and ranking in the top one-third of their classEach received a scholarship award of $2000.

Winners L-R Terell Dale (NAHS) attending Swarthmore University, Abby Konkoly (MHS) attending Boston College and Claire Mcallister (PWHS) attending University of Scranton. (James Hollinger, Rotary Scholarship Chair far left).